Reviews

Woodie's Auto Service Uptown


704-335-5895
520 North Tryon Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
35.230321 -80.838377
http://woodiesuptown.mechanicnet.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
47 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (47)


 5     Bruce 12/03/2015
Car was experiencing pulsation when applying the breaks. It was determined that the problem was warped rotars and they would need to be turned to correct the problem. After the service the breaking is very smooth and working perfectly

 5     Sheila 11/05/2015
Woodies is my go-to place when my truck needs servicing or repairs. Highly recommend them.

 5     Bob/Deborah 11/05/2015
We've been using Woodies for more than 15 years and always get great service. They do what you need when you need it. No games - just GREAT service.

 5     Gina 09/11/2015

 5     Donna 08/27/2015
I have been using Woodie's for 20 years. Wouldn't bring my cars to another service station!!

 5     Ben 08/13/2015
They do good work, And give you a fair price. I recommend this auto shop.

 5     Sheila 08/13/2015
When my 2000 Ford Ranger needs healing, I call Woodie's Uptown. Nolan and his team are the best!

 5     Kevin 07/23/2015
5 STARS

 5     Walker 07/23/2015
Always great customer service and quality work.

 5     Julie 07/23/2015
I have been using Woodie's Uptown for approximately 8 years to service both of our family vehicles. I have ALWAYS received excellent service and fair pricing. The staff is extremely courteous and having a shuttle available to take me to work and pick me up when my car is finished is a huge plus. Woodie's Uptown is convient and the repairs are always done in the timeframe given. I highly recommend them.

 5     Dick 07/16/2015
Have patronized Woodies for at least 30 years & have complete confidence in them!

 5     Lisa 06/25/2015
Woodie's is great! They take great care of my car while I'm at work, and they are always quick and friendly.

 5     Gabriel 06/18/2015
Great place to have your car serviced. I brought mine in for an oil change and to resolve a loud scraping noise before a long trip. The team at Woodie's couldn't replicate the noise and asked me to drive with them. Once they heard it, they immediately knew what it was and fixed quickly. I highly recommend them.

 5     Haas 05/14/2015
Nolan and staff do excellent work!

 5     Janette 05/06/2015

 5     Sheila 04/03/2015
Woodies's Auto Service Uptown always provides the best service. I recommend them to my colleagues. It is convenient and Nolan and the guys give me good advice for my 2000 Ranger.

 5     Susan 03/27/2015
OUTSTANDING customer service! In many ways, coming back into the office for a few days a week is so well worth having an auto shop and mechanics that you can trust. Nolan, Patrick and Aaron kudos to you! I'll always make the extra effort driving in to have you to service my car. Susan Rose

 5     Gail 02/19/2015
Woodie's has taken care of my cars for years, and I would not think of going anywhere else! The people are great, and I have been completely satisfied with all work I have had done there.

 5     Mary 02/05/2015
The service staff at Woodies are great to deal with. Their location is convenient in Uptown, they are good at diagnosing, presenting options without pressuring the person to get the work done there. It makes you want to go back!

 5     Donna 01/15/2015
Have trusted Woodies (Nolan, at 9th St location) for more than 15 years. So far they haven't steered me wrong. Thank you for giving me piece of mind about my car(s).

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: